Tags

, , , , ,

knitnrun4sanity

On the same e-book where I learnt how to do the non – classic beaded rope necklace there were other patterns. (Click on the photos to go the page to download this free book.)

Discover each unique design for crocheted jewelry.

As I also liked the one on the very left I decided to give it a go. At this point I had not realised it was not ‘normal’ crochet, a good thing as I would probably never have given it a try if I had! (It is called Gold Wire Bracelet so no clues there!)

Trustingly I started to give it a go. I didn’t find it easy to start with:

But after re-reading the instructions a few times I got the hang of it 🙂 For those of you who don’t know the difference between crochet and Tunisian crochet – Tunisian crochet is a bit like knitting where you make stitches to leave on the…

View original post 110 more words

